With the recommendation of NC's Safer-At-Home Order, TAA Staff are all working remotely. The fastest way to reach us is via email.

2019 Golf Tournament Winners!

TAA News & Updates ,

Congratulations to our 2019 Golf Tournament Contest and Trophy winners!

Contest Winners

  • Longest Drive Men – Jeffrey Albritton
  • Longest Drive Women – Lou Flythe
  • Closest to the Pin Men – Jason Dembouski
  • Closest to the Pin Women – Hannah Wester

Putting Green

  • Brad Brock

Team Winners (Trophies)

First Flight, First Place

  • Jacob Daniel, Dave Dutkowski, Mike Kenny, Joe Whelan

First Flight, Second Place

  • David Martin, Dennis Anderson, Travis Ketron, Hashim Sbati

Second Flight, First Place

  • John Strasser, Mike Jenkins, Jason Handley, Trip Carstarphen

Second Flight, Second Place

  • Will Hayes, Derwin Maness, Edward Davis, Gary Clay

Third Flight, First Place

  • Jason Dembouski, Mark Mazzotta, Matt Whaley, Charles Persons

Third Flight, Second Place

  • Nate Lambert, Jon Smith, Kalien McDole, Sarah Galvanek